Adam’s Blog

That’s my thing, keepin’ the faith, baby. –Joe Friday

Due to the 16th Amendment, No More Blogging Tonight

Posted by Adam Graham on February 10, 2007

Er-this means I have to do my taxes. Go Fair Tax. Do expect a podcast later on.

UPDATE:

Grrr, I need one more piece of paper before I can get back the money the government’s been keeping Interest free.

2 Responses to “Due to the 16th Amendment, No More Blogging Tonight”

  1. Sounds like you need to change your withholdings…

  2. Adam Graham [Member] said

    Probably. My challenge is that I’ve got more than $3000 in self-employment income. The last thing you want is to be left owing the government money, so I had extra funds taken out of my paycheck to cover how much I earned and I overcalculated.

Leave a Reply

 
