Adam’s Blog

That’s my thing, keepin’ the faith, baby. –Joe Friday

Full Disclosure Time

Posted by Adam Graham on April 10, 2007

Late last year, I told of coming on with the John Cox Campaign as Idaho State Coordinator, when asked I was honest that I had not been paid anything. Well, I’ve crossed the threshold and have started doing paid work on the Cox Campaign blog.

I’m working with a couple other good folks on it, and I think it will be a great and fulfilling project. I’m not in it for the money. Working on building the infrastructure of a Presidential Campaign blog, particularly one with whom I so strongly agree, is a fun and exciting challenge.

Linked to by Julie Fanselow.

5 Responses to “Full Disclosure Time”

  1. Congratulations! I look forward to seeing what you write there.

  2. Adam Graham [Member] said

    Thanks, Bubbs.

  3. Congrats Adam

  4. Stephen [Visitor] said

    Congrats, Adam, but this man isn’t worth selling your soul for a few bucks.

    The blog is incredibly well done, but I bet you won’t be posting that he has raised about $2,700 this quarter, and less than $10,000 all last year.

    That’s hugely embarassing, considering how many radio interviews he’s done in the past year.

  5. Adam Graham [Member] said

    First of all, I’m not selling my soul. That’s the rhetoric of a disgruntled former campaign worker. I agree with Mr. Cox on pretty much everything but one issue.

    Whatever, you think of Mr. Cox at this point, there’s a professional way to respond to these things. Going on blogs and bashing a former client certainly ain’t it.

    As for money, fundraising is not a topic that affects the American people.

Leave a Reply

 
