Adam’s Blog

That’s my thing, keepin’ the faith, baby. –Joe Friday

Help Out a Louisiana College Student

Posted by Adam Graham on June 10, 2007

Alan was contacted by a Louisiana Graduate student whose doing research on state political blogs. Give the student a helping hand.

2 Responses to “Help Out a Louisiana College Student”

  1. Alan [Visitor] said

    Thanks for linking. I’m curious about her research.

    And on another note, your blog is the slowest one to load that I read. I assume it’s because you have so much stuff on the page. That long blogroll is probably part of the problem. You might consider looking at your hit counter stats and see where the outclicks are. I bet very few are on that blogroll. Anyway, sometimes my browser times out waiting for your page to load, so I bet it’s costing you visitors.

  2. Adam Graham [Member] said

    Well, my place on the TTLB ecosystem is secured by being part of a fairly large blogroll. I’m think it’s mostly a result of my current software. I’m going to look into switching to Word Press next vacation I go oon.

Leave a Reply

 
