Adam’s Blog

That’s my thing, keepin’ the faith, baby. –Joe Friday

Unglamourous Blog Work

Posted by Adam Graham on July 5, 2007

Blogging will be a little light tonight and tomorrow as I focus on the “unglamorous” side of blogging. (As much glamour as there is in blogging.) I’ll be doing things like sound editing, and making blog roll changes. But, I’m going to try and get some posts up that are future dated.

4 Responses to “Unglamourous Blog Work”

  1. Likin’ the new blog design, Adam. Been in the weeds a while, so not sure exactly how long it’s been here, but it’s a nice one. Partial to the blues myself – but I like the new layout too. Very nice!

  2. Likin’ the new blog design, Adam. Been in the weeds a while, so not sure exactly how long it’s been here, but it’s a nice one. Partial to the blues myself – but I like the new layout too. Very nice!

  3. Thanks Yak, but last time I check this is blue. Did you mean the gold?

  4. Thanks Yak, but last time I check this is blue. Did you mean the gold?

Leave a Reply

 
